Normally, when you remove an app, old data from the app may be left on the phone, which is available again if the app is reinstalled later. To ensure that this data is also removed, the app needs to be removed in a slightly special way.


The way to do it is like this:

  • Go to Settings
  • Choose General
  • Choose iPhone Storage
  • Find Saphe Link
  • Choose Delete app
  • Choose Delete app again
  • For your benefit, you can now restart your phone, for instructions on how to, click here.
  • Open App Store
  • Find and install Saphe link
  • Reconnect your Saphe device