If you find that the Saphe app forgets settings that you have set, it may be due to the phone's data erasure protocol stored in the cache.


You can change this by:

  • Go into settings
  • Press "System" (typically at the bottom of the menu)
  • Touch "Recent App Management"
  • Make sure it is set to "Normal Erase"