With a Saphe you get alarms on all fixed speed cameras in 87 countries.

That is, over 84,000 cameras in the following countries: 

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, France DOM-ROM, Georgia, Germany, United Kingdom, Greece, Guatemala, Netherlands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, USA, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Zambia and Zimbabwe 

Germany: In 2015, there was a case in the state of Niedersachsen where a motorist was convicted of using an app that warns about speed control. This should be seen in the light of the fact that over 5 million Germans use an app to warn about speed cameras. Besides, not a single cop in Germany probably knows what a Saphe is. 

It is not legally warned about speed controls in Cyprus, Macedonia, Switzerland and Turkey. 

To be warned of mobile speed controls, a large network of users is required to report the cameras. We have that in Denmark and in Norway.